2013-2014 Board of Trustees

President Rena Ilumin
Vice President of Special Events Claudia McCormack-Kester
Vice President of Communications Emily Black
Vice President of Development Regina Thomas
Vice President of Membership Meg Daly, Karin McCullough
Treasurer Candice Chin
Recording Secretary Elizabeth Chamberlin
Corresponding Secretary Lynn Muehleisen
Trustee, Music in Schools Katherine Smith, Roberta Diesner
Trustee, Public Concerts Emily Riesser, Johanna Mastenbrook
Trustee, Frances Walton Competition Gail Perstein
Trustee at Large, 1 year Valentina Rodov, Madeline Beery
Trustee at Large, 2 years Lori Williams, Rebecca Peterson