2014-2015 Board of Trustees

President Rena Ilumin
Vice President of Special Events Katie Hochman
Vice President of Communications Claudia McCormack-Kester
Vice President of Development Regina Thomas
Vice President of Membership Meg Daly
Treasurer Candice Chin
Recording Secretary Lesley Chapin
Corresponding Secretary Lynn Muehleisen
Trustee, Music in Schools Katherine Smith
Trustee, Public Concerts Emily Riesser
Trustee, Frances Walton Competition Gail Perstein
Trustee, Archives Whitney Henderson
Trustee at Large, 1 year Lori Williams, Rebecca Peterson
Trustee at Large, 2 years Hillary Field, Amber Rose Johnson