LIVESTREAM: Piano Solo Music by Mozart, Tchaikovsky and Chopin

Rondo in A Minor K 511 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

The Seasons, by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)

Nocturne op.27 no. 1 in C Sharp Minor by Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)
Nocturne op.27 no. 2 in D Flat Major by Frédéric Chopin

Fantasie in F Minor op.49 by Frédéric Chopin

Valentina Rodov, piano


December artist bios

Streamed live from University House Wallingford