2018-2019 Board of Trustees

President Candice Chin
Treasurer Karen Smith
VP, Membership Meg Daly
Trustee, Frances Walton Competition and Tour Gail Perstein
Trustee, Music in Schools Katherine Smith
Trustee, Public Concerts Regina Thomas
Trustee, Archives Whitney Henderson
Trustees, At-Large Sabine Endrigkeit, Vicki White Miltun, Bethany Pho, Christine Menschner, Nicole Truesdell, Kate Kelly