LIVESTREAM: Schubert 225th

Music of Franz Schubert (1797–1828)

“An die Musik” (“To Music”), D.547

“Ave Maria” (“Hail Mary”), D.839

“Die Forelle” (“The Trout”), D.550

“Gretchen am Spinnrade” (“Gretchen at the Spinning Wheel”), D.118

Katie Stevenson, mezzo-soprano and Minju Kim, piano

Impromptu, Op. 90, No. 3, D.899

Valentina Rodov, piano

“Der Neugierige” (“The Questioner”) from Die schöne Müllerin, D.795

“Heidenröslein” (“Rose on the Heath”), D.257

Serenade, arr. for cello

Soohyun Juhn (guest artist), cello and Valentina Rodov, piano

Fantasia in F minor for four hands, D 940

Johanna Mastenbrook and Valentina Rodov, piano

View the concert on YouTube

February artist bios
Printable PDF